Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The governing body of The Logos Project is The Marist Youth Ministry Trust. 

The members of the Board of Trustees are:

Denis O’Hagan sm – Chairperson
Chris Skinner sm – Secretary 
Katrina Brill rsj

Josephine Ayers
Michael Tuala


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *